Managing Director

Axel Beckenkamp
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: a.beckenkamp@ergo-data.de

Directors

Thorsten Schramm
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: t.schramm@ergo-data.de

Manuel Dmoch
ERGO-Data München
E-Mail: m.dmoch@ergo-data.de

Peter Müller
ERGO-Data München
E-Mail: p.mueller@ergo-data.de


Business Unit Manager

Sabine Stein
ERGO-Data Essen

E-Mail: s.stein@ergo-data.de

Thomas Spottke
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: t.spottke@ergo-data.de


Technical Manager

Christoph Krämer
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: c.kraemer@ergo-data.de

Project Managers

Arnd Becker
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: a.becker@ergo-data.de

Maja Fuchs
ERGO-Data München
E-Mail: m.fuchs@ergo-data.de

Hanife Kus
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: h.kus@ergo-data.de

Solveigh Röttgers
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: s.roettgers@ergo-data.de

Andreas Bornschein
ERGO-Data München
E-Mail: a.bornschein@ergo-data.de

Karen Hase-Fiebich
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: k.hase-fiebich@ergo-data.de

Saskia Piria
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: s.piria@ergo-data.de

Martin Wendt
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: m.wendt@ergo-data.de

Daniela Engemann
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: d.engemann@ergo-data.de

Ingo Krämer
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: i.kraemer@ergo-data.de

Miriam Neveling
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: m.neveling@ergo-data.de


Data Entry Supervisor

Rosi Görkes
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: r.goerkes@ergo-data.de

Charts / Tabulation

Ute Brose
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: u.brose@ergo-data.de

Florian Viebach
ERGO-Data Essen
E-Mail: f.viebach@ergo-data.de